Past Meetings > ESMRMB 2015 Congress > Committees

Scientific Programme Committee

M. Smits, Rotterdam/NL (Chairperson)
C. Barillot, Rennes/FR
P. Croisille, Saint Etienne/FR
X. Golay, London/UK
P. Gowland, Nottingham/UK
A. Henning, Zurich/CH
M. Paley, Sheffield/UK
E. Scheurer, Graz/AT
J. Schnabel, Oxford/UK
C. Segebarth, Grenoble/FR
S. Trattnig, Vienna/AT
V. Vandecaveye, Leuven/BE
R. Kreis, Bern/CH
C. Vandulek, Kaposvár/HU

Local Organising Committee

I. Marshall, Edinburgh/UK (Chairperson)
D. Martin, Edinburgh/UK
N. Roberts, Edinburgh/UK
R. Sellar, Edinburgh/UK
S. Semple, Edinburgh/UK
E. van Beek, Edinburgh/UK

printversion printversion   |   back to top top
ESMRMB - MyUser Area

Click here to enter your
MyUser Area with
your Last Name and
ESMRMB - MyUser Area

supported by: